Aerolite ThinkPink Installers and Merchants | Aerolite
Menu
Contact

ThinkPink Aerolite

0860 ISOVER (476837)
info@aerolite.co.za

Specalist Installers / Stockists

ThinkPink Aerolite is manufactured by Isover.

For a comprehesive range of insulation products visit
www.isover.co.za

Think Pink
ThinkPink Aerolite
Smart Homes - ThinkPink

Get Your Promo Pack

10% discount on the instellation + Free energy consultation

We should get back to you in 2 working days.

Specialist Installers & Merchants

Gauteng

Gauteng, North West & Pretoria

Aeroinsul (IRC)

Tonie Botes

E-mail: alwyn@keu.co.za

086-1000-090

083-611-7188

Gauteng & Pretoria

Aeropink Gauteng

Mark Thompson

E-mail: mail@aeropink.co.za

086-111-PINK (7465)

083-387-0818

Gauteng, North West & Pretoria

Thermahome

Alan Hearn

E-mail: aerolite@iafrica.com

Tel: 011-886-8548 / 886-8630

Cell: 078-257-4441

Gauteng

Global Kliprivier

Bobby

E-mail: bobby@gissa.co.za

Tel: 011-903-7080/1/2/3/4

Cell: 086-634-7850

Insulpro

Tonie Botes

E-mail: mail@insulpro.co.za

Tel: 011-835-2128 / 29/ 30

Cell: 087-095-8799


North West

North West

Aeropink North West

Trysie Ewen

E-mail: potch@aeropink.co.za

Tel: 018-297-1469

Cell: 083-301-1740

Mpumalanga

Nelspruit & Surrounding

Aeropink Nelspruit

E-mail: nelspruit@aeropink.co.za

086-111-PINK

083-387-0818


Western Cape

Greater Cape Area and Southern Cape

Roof Insulation

Trish and Peter Lategan

E-mail: sales@roofinsulations.co.za

Tel: 021 - 837 1824

Cell: 072 577 2847 / 074 289 3007

http://www.roofinsulations.co.za/aerolite

Greater Cape Area

Aerocape

Alan Minogue

E-mail: info@aerocape.co.za

Tel: 021 531 9559

Cell: 083 456 1196

Free State / Northern Cape / Limpopo

Free State, Northern Cape & Limpopo

Aeropink Bloemfontein

Dalene / Ronel

bloem@aeropink.co.za

051-432-6997

082-382-3499


KwaZulu-Natal

Greater KZN Area

Aeropink Natal

Mark Thompson

E-mail: matt@aeropink.co.za

086-111-PINK (7465)

Greater KZN Area

Global Specialised Systems

Thys Visagie

E-mail: customerservices@globaldbn.co.za

Tel: 031-468-1234

Cell: 082-573-2478

Eastern Cape

Port Elizabeth & Surrounding

Aeropink Port Elizabeth

Mike Fairall

E-mail: mikeaeropinkec@gmail.com

082-456-3147

082-456-3147

Port Elizabeth & Surrounding

Energy Conservation

Belinda / Mark

E-mail: mark@energyconserv.co.za

Tel: 041-453-3512

Cell: 082-566-2118


Zimbabwe

Saint-Gobain Construction Products Zimbabwe contacts

Office Number: +2638677004817


Tinashe Maduka

Technical Sales Representative

E-mail: Tinashe.Maduka@saint-gobain.com

Tel: +263772101752

Varaidzo Warima

Sales Representative

E-mail: Varaidzo.Warima@saint-gobain.com

Tel: +263772869604

Mirriam Mlera

Sales Clerk

E-mail: Mirriam.Mlera@saint-gobain.com

Tel: +263772231540

Retail Merchants

ThinkPink Aerolite is available in these retail outlets

Buco   |   Build It   |   Builders Trade Depot   |   Builders Warehouse   |   Cashbuild   |   Chamberlain   |   DIY Stores   |   Essential Hardware   |   EST Africa Group   |   Mica   |   Penny Pinchers   |   Timber City

buco build-it builders cashbuild chamberlain mica pennypinchers timbercity
 

Have a question?

Contact us below: